MonoCalendar 0.6.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Web:
zh_CN: 官方网址:

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本:

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: About MonoCalendar
zh_CN: 关于 MonoCalendar

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Calendar's editor
zh_CN: 日历

en: Borja Sanchez Zamorano <borsanza@gmail.com>
zh_CN: Ric Lou <nespric@gmail.com>

en: GNU General public license
zh_CN: GNU通用公共许可证

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Open MonoCalendar
zh_CN: 打开 MonoCalendar(&O)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &View
zh_CN: 察看(&V)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: New &event
zh_CN: 新事件(&E)

en: New c&alendar
zh_CN: 新日历(&A)

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出(&X)...

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 设置(P)

en: &About us...
zh_CN: 关于我们(&A)...

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Lateral
zh_CN: 左侧面板

en: New Calendar
zh_CN: 新日历

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

en: &Check updates
zh_CN: 检查更新(&C)

en: &Go Today
zh_CN: 转到今日(&G)

en: View &days
zh_CN: 按日察看(&D)

en: View &months
zh_CN: 按月察看(&M)

en: View &weeks
zh_CN: 按周察看(&W)

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

en: &Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言(&S)

en: New event
zh_CN: 新事件

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Without title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙-葡萄牙

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙-巴西

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Chinese (PRC)
zh_CN: 中国- PRC

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中国- Taiwan

en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 设置

en: Translucency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Search updates:
zh_CN: 查找更新:

en: First day of week:
zh_CN: 每周第一天

en: Days by week:
zh_CN: 每周天数

en: Time format:
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: The day begins at:
zh_CN: 起始日期:

en: The day finishes at:
zh_CN: 结束日期:

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Notify icon
zh_CN: 提示图标

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Show the notify icon of MonoCalendar
zh_CN: 显示  MonoCalendar 的提示图标

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Select language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Show: % hours
zh_CN: 显示: % 小时

en: Available version {0}. Download it from:
zh_CN: 有可用的新版本 {0}. 请从:

en: This version of MonoCalendar ({0}) is the current
zh_CN: 当前 MonoCalendar 的版本 ({0}) 已是最新。
