MonoCalendar 0.7.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Web:
zh_TW: 網站:

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: About MonoCalendar
zh_TW: 關於 MonoCalendar

en: Close
zh_TW: 離開 MonoCalendar

en: Calendar's editor
zh_TW: 輕便小巧的行事曆

en: Translated by:
zh_TW: 翻譯者:

en: Borja Sanchez Zamorano <borsanza@gmail.com>
zh_TW: Buwei Chiu (bu) <bu@xdxd.info>

en: GNU General public license
zh_TW: GNU 通用許可授權

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Open MonoCalendar
zh_TW: 開啟 MonoCalendar(&O)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: New &event
zh_TW: 新事件(&e)

en: New c&alendar
zh_TW: 新行事曆(&a)

en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...(&I)

en: E&xport...
zh_TW: 匯出...(&x)

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)

en: &GPL...
zh_TW: &GPL

en: &About us...
zh_TW: 關於...(&A)

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Lateral
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: New Calendar
zh_TW: 開新行事曆

en: Next
zh_TW: 向後

en: Previous
zh_TW: 向前

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: &Check updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&C)

en: &Go Today
zh_TW: 今日(&G)

en: View &days
zh_TW: 日瀏覽(&d)

en: View &months
zh_TW: 月瀏覽(&m)

en: View &weeks
zh_TW: 週瀏覽(&w)

en: &Next
zh_TW: 向後(&N)

en: &Previous
zh_TW: 向前(&P)

en: &Select Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言(&S)

en: New event
zh_TW: 新事件

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Without title
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 嘉泰羅尼亞語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語(葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語(巴西)

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Chinese (PRC)
zh_TW: 中文(簡體)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_TW: 中文(正體)

en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: daily
zh_TW: 每天一次

en: weekly
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: monthly
zh_TW: 每月一次

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Translucency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Search updates:
zh_TW: 搜尋更新的頻率:

en: First day of week:
zh_TW: 一週的第一天:

en: Days by week:
zh_TW: 只顯示工作天:

en: Time format:
zh_TW: 時間格式:

en: The day begins at:
zh_TW: 一天開始於:

en: The day finishes at:
zh_TW: 一天結束於:

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高階設定

en: Notify icon
zh_TW: 通知圖示

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Show the notify icon of MonoCalendar
zh_TW: 在工作列上顯示 MonoCalendar 的圖示

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Select language
zh_TW: 選擇程式介面語言:

en: Show: % hours
zh_TW: 顯示 % 個小時

en: Available version {0}. Download it from:
zh_TW: 目前有更新版 {0}，下載點:

en: This version of MonoCalendar ({0}) is the current
zh_TW: 您的 MonoCalendar({0}) 是最新的版本
